School Psychology

Access to abstracts and full-text articles and books in all areas of psychology.

Search a wide variety of health and medical literature, including consumer health, healthcare administration, nursing, allied health, psychology, public health, as well as the MEDLINE database.

Access to full-text journals on all areas of psychology and behavioral science.

Access authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology— abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social and all areas of applied psychology.

Provides full-text articles from education journals.

Abstracts and full-text articles on all areas of sociology.

With access to full-text articles in journals from many disciplines, this is an excellent resource for any subject.

Search millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources—including thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning.

An excellent resource for abstracts and full-text articles and documents in all aspects of education. Access provided by the IES.

Access to abstracts and full-text articles on all aspects of family studies, including marriage, divorce, family therapy, and more.

Searches scholarly and professional literature across many disciplines and sources, including articles, books, court documents, and much more.

Includes abstracts from MEDLINE, as well as full-text content in all areas of medicine, health, and life sciences.

A broad education database that seeks to provide full text for titles in the ERIC database. Covers multiple levels of education from preschool to college, and every educational specialty.

Access to abstracts and full-text on all areas related to race studies, including discrimination, immigration, ethnicity, and more.

The self-titled publication of an independent news organization known for covering K–12 education news and analysis, along with explanatory and investigative journalism.

A weekly news and job-information source for university faculty, administrators, and students.