Skip to main content
My Library Account
Checked Out Items
Your Saved Searches
Research guide for NUR 430: Nursing Research and Application of Evidence Based Practice
Ralph W. Steen Library
Types of Research
Reading Scholarly Articles
Sign in to D2L
DeWitt School of Nursing
Google Scholar Search
Access to full-text articles in nursing, allied-health, and related fields.
Includes abstracts from MEDLINE, as well as full-text content in all areas of medicine, health, and life sciences.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Provides articles on topics in nursing and allied health.
Academic Search Complete
With access to full-text articles in journals from many disciplines, this is an excellent resource for any subject.
Access to abstracts and full-text articles and books in all areas of psychology.
Full-text journals published by the American Psychological Association and other reliable sources.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
Access to full-text journals on all areas of psychology and behavioral science.
SocINDEX with Full Text
Abstracts and full-text articles on all areas of sociology.
Social Work Abstracts
Access to abstracts and full-text articles on all aspects of social work.
Article 1 (O’Halloran, et al.)
Article 2 (Gethin, et al.)
Article 3 (Serra, et al.)
Article 4 (Dignon & Amett)
Ralph W. Steen Library 202F
1936 North Street
Nacogdoches, TX 75962
Skype Contact: firstname.lastname@example.org
Search Tips >>
Jul 23, 2018 3:34 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.